Rambling Men (CD)


Rambling Men (CD)


Rambling Men is Out of the Blue's 14th studio album, recorded in the group's hometown of Oxford. Rambling Men is packed with a cappella hits, from Uptown Funk to Lady Marmalade, and the tempo never drops! The CD comes packaged in a jewel case with an eight-page booklet that details the album's production process, and includes messages from the group's President and Musical Director.


1. Uptown Funk
2. ABBA Medley
3. Bridge Over Troubled Water
4. Roar
5. Chasing Cars
6. Haven't Met You Yet
7. Thinking Out Loud
8. Goodbye Mr A
9. Better Together
10. No Surprises
11. Livin' La Vida Loca
12. Colder Weather
13. I Have Nothing
14. Proud Mary
15. Lady Marmalade (Bonus Track)

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK.

Add To Cart