Bloom_Album_Cover_masked_01 (1) copy.jpg
Bloom_Album_Cover_masked_01 (1) copy.jpg


from 15.00

Bloom is Out of the Blue's 17th studio album, and was recorded in the group's hometown of Oxford. Featuring everything from classic rock and cheesy uplifting pop chart-toppers, there’s something for everyone! Packed full of energy, riffs, and harmonies, we hope that this album communicates all the hard work that has been put into making it over the past year!

The standard edition CD comes packaged in a jewel case with an eight-page booklet that details the album's production process, and the limited edition signed version also includes all of the group members' autographs! Thank you for your support, and we hope you enjoy listening to Bloom as much as we enjoyed making it.


1. Runaway Baby
2. Dance Wiv Me _ Feels
3. Rocket Man
4. Too Good at Goodbyes / Attention
5. Go the Distance
6. I Want to Break Free
7. Havana
8. Listen
9. Can’t Stop the Feeling
10. Dream On
11. Desperado
12. Reach

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK. If you order the "Fan Package", including a t-shirt and signed poster, we will contact you on your given e-mail address to make sure we send you the correct t-shirt size.

Product Options:
Add To Cart