Blueprints (CD)


Blueprints (CD)


Blueprints is Out of the Blue's 12th studio album and their biggest yet and was recorded across the UK and in the United States. Including fifteen tracks, Blueprints features a huge variety of songs and styles on it including everything from Queen and Adele to Mumford & Sons and Daft Punk! The CD comes packaged in a jewel case with an accompanying eight-page booklet.


1. Some Nights
2. Love on Top
3. Don't You Worry Child
4. Pompeii
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
6. We Found Love
7. The Cave
8. (You Drive Me) Crazy
9. Open Arms
10. I Knew You Were Trouble
11. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
12. The Turtle Dove
13. Don't Stop Me Now
14. Skyfall
15. Misery

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK.

Add To Cart