Childish Thing (CD)


Childish Thing (CD)


Childish Thing is Out of the Blue's eighth studio album, including classic Out of the Blue tunes such as "You Give Love A Bad Name" and "Oh What a Night". The album comes packaged in a jewel case including an eight-page booklet.


1. You Give Love A Bad Name
2. Tell Her About It
3. Knocks Me Off My Feet
4. Harder to Breathe
5. Love It When You Call
6. Let Love Be Your Energy
7. Shake Ya
8. Lullabye
9. Watermelon Man / Day Tripper
10. Oh What A Night (December 1963)
11. Cold Water

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK.

Add To Cart