Cut Loose (CD)

Back Cover.png
Back Cover.png

Cut Loose (CD)

from 10.00

Cut Loose is Out of the Blue's 16th studio album, and was recorded in the group's hometown of Oxford. The album features a vibrant mix of both classics and modern chart-toppers, and we hope that you do ’cut loose’ and let your hair down when listening (and singing along?) to tracks by artists from Michael Jackson and The Beach Boys to Justin Bieber and Bruno Mars! Cut Loose is the culmination of a year’s worth of musical exchange with audiences across the globe, and we hope that it helps to communicate the passion and hard work that each member has put into making it a musical success and a joy to listen to.

The standard edition CD comes packaged in a jewel case with an eight-page booklet that details the album's production process, and the limited edition signed version also includes all of the group members' autographs! Thank you for your support, and we hope you enjoy listening to Cut Loose as much as we enjoyed making it.


1. Finesse
2. Cold Water
3. Bad
4. Gravity
5. Things We Lost in the Fire
6. One More Night
7. Mr. Brightside
8. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
9. Both Sides Now
10. Fun, Fun, Fun (Surfin' USA)
11. Back to Black
12. Are You Gonna Be My Girl
13. I Will Always Love You
14. Footloose

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK. If you order the "Fan Package", including a t-shirt and signed poster, we will contact you on your given e-mail address to make sure we send you the correct t-shirt size.

Add To Cart