Music Up! (CD)

sold out

Music Up! (CD)


'Music Up!' is Out of the Blue's eleventh studio album, showcasing the dynamic energy of sound for which they have become known with high-octane renditions of 'Got To Get You Into My Life', 'California Gurls' and 'Domino', as well as a new and more intricate musical direction with 'Lippy Kids' by Elbow, and a unique take on Coldplay's 'Paradise'. The CD comes packaged in a jewel case and includes an eight-page booklet.


1. Got To Get You Into My Life
2. Fat Bottomed Girls
3. With or Without You
4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
5. California Gurls
6. Mykonos
7. Skinny Love
8. Stop
9. Paradise
10. Domino
11. Lippy Kids

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK.

Add To Cart