Resound (CD)


Resound (CD)


Resound is Out of the Blue's ninth studio album, and includes smash hits such as "No Diggity" and "Poker Face", as performed at the group's audition for Britain's Got Talent. The album comes packaged in a jewel case including an eight-page booklet.


1. Rehab
2. Poker Face
3. Stacy's Mom
4. No Diggity
5. Man In The Mirror
6. Señorita
7. I Kissed A Girl
8. Bad Boys
9. Use Somebody
10. Heartbeats
11. Larger Than Life
12. No Diggity (Bonus Version)

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK.

Add To Cart