Rush (CD)


Rush (CD)


Rush is Out of the Blue's tenth studio album, and features Out of the Blue classics including Don't You Want Me and Jump, which the group performed in front of a live TV audience of million at the semi-finals to Britain's Got Talent! The album comes packaged in a jewel case including an eight-page booklet.


1. In My Head
2. Don't You Want Me
3. She's Always A Woman
4. Does Your Mother Know
5. Mambo No. 5
6. Fields Of Gold
7. Forget You
8. Uptown Girl
9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
10. It's My Life
11. Beautiful Day
12. Jump

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK.

Add To Cart