Soul Sisters (CD)


Soul Sisters (CD)


Soul Sisters is Out of the Blue's 13th studio album. It contains 13 tracks and was recorded in Oxford, London, Stanford (CA, USA), and Lucknow (UP, India). Soul Sisters features the group's YouTube smash hit "Hips Don't Lie", as well as two live recorded tracks ("Something" and "The Sound of Silence") that show off this particular year group's special live sound. The CD comes packaged in a jewel case with an accompanying eight-page booklet.


1. Treasure
2. Hips Don't Lie
3. Something
4. September
5. Somewhere Only We Know
6. Get Lucky
7. C'est La Vie
8. True Colours
9. Lady Marmalade
10. Somebody That I Used To Know
11. Mr. Blue Sky
12. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
13. The Sound of Silence

Orders will be shipped within five business days of being placed and shipped via Royal Mail; unfortunately we can currently only deliver to addresses in the UK.

Add To Cart